Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
9.0

Reviews

    LEONE
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    jm

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2018

    Friendly and comfortable

    Ol
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2018
    Very pleasant abd helpfull host. We felt very good!
    H. K. Williams
    jm

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2018
    I loved the manager Ms. Chin, really warm and approachable. Treated all request no matter how small as priority.... Exceptional customer service.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018

    Celebrated our 25th anniversary here and experienced beauty, serenity and a friendly, helpful staff.

    We were disappointed with nothing, Piper's Cove is truly a gem and we hope to go back soon for another refreshing stay! Till then Daisy, Kurt, Diana, Eyvonne and Beres!
    The staff was amazing! Pool and the ocean view was wonderful and the aura was peaceful and relaxing. Our room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Very talented chef and we indulged with every meal. Excellent stay!
    Foreveryoung
    jm

    Review score

    8.8
    4 June 2018

    Home away from home

    The property is very beautiful. The perfect getaway spot for the entire family
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    20 May 2018

    Fair

    No food was available
    Easy location
    regina
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018

    Awesome stay , we'll be back

    A little Loud the closer to the road your room is. and hearing Runaway cove resorts music at night.
    Front desk staff were very helpful. Cooks did great job. Everything that my wife was needing. Total relaxation.all her expectations were met very well. Thank you
    emile lyn
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2018
    nothing
    comfortable and clean
    Lavern
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    It was awesome.

    That my stay was short.
    The staff and the clean atmosphere.
    Bruce
    us

    Review score

    9.0
    19 August 2018

    I had a great stay at Pipers Cove. Love this place.

    I liked everything. There was nothing not to like
    Location, Staff, quietness, view from pool.
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    Nothing.
    Everything was great. Daisy was fantastic.
    wayne
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 July 2018
    The grounds garden was nicely kept. The apartment has nice layout and good size.
    Suhale
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    17 July 2018

    Wonderful expierience all around!

    Wonderful staff, beautiful spot, clean room. Upgraded cuz studio was tiny but good for the $$$
    Sheree-Ann McDonald
    jm

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018

    Wonderful Stay

    Nothing not to like.
    Check in was a breeze, quick and efficient check in was facilitated. Very accommodating as I had to upgrade the room to accommodate the children which was not a part of my initial plan. The upgrade was quick too.
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    The rocky bottomed little patch of beach. If they invested a little to remove the rocks it would make entering the water a lot more appealing.
    The owner and staff were always helpful and respectful of my privacy. Felt more like dealing with a neighbor you liked but only converse with when the opportunity or need for arose. They did not intrude upon your space but were always there and available when you needed assistance. Food was excellent and prepared upon request for a reasonable fee. I usually book all inclusive hotel but as this was a last minute booking, I needed to think budget. Next door to Jewels, I could here loud music playing in the distance and smiled, grateful it was not being played outside my window. This property is quiet. My teenage daughter wants to return here with her friends. That says a lot.
    I Take Charge
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    emile lyn
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    11 May 2018
    nothing
    cozindss
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    11 April 2018

    Low-key but good

    The room need to be upgraded. I think the hotels give bookimg.com guests one the their worst rooms.
    It was very quiet, and the grounds was beautiful. The view was spectacular from the pool area. Good place to stay for a couple days. You get what you paid for.
    Cora
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018

    The property is designed so one can find a quiet place to read or meditate.

    There was no issue
    The staff were very accommodating. Breakfast was excellent and the service was also great. I would recommend Pipers Cove to family and friends
Loading reviews