点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.4
员工
9.2
性价比
8.9

点评

    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月20日

    Fair

    No food was available
    Easy location
    I Take Charge
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    emile lyn
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月11日
    nothing
    cozindss
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月11日

    Low-key but good

    The room need to be upgraded. I think the hotels give bookimg.com guests one the their worst rooms.
    It was very quiet, and the grounds was beautiful. The view was spectacular from the pool area. Good place to stay for a couple days. You get what you paid for.
    Cora
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日

    The property is designed so one can find a quiet place to read or meditate.

    There was no issue
    The staff were very accommodating. Breakfast was excellent and the service was also great. I would recommend Pipers Cove to family and friends
    Janet
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月5日
    Hotel is a little out dated but was clean and comfortable.
    The food at hotel was excellent!!
    Marcella
    jm

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月5日

    Wanted a quiet get away objective met

    The food was great
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月2日
    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Property and rooms were very clean and appealing. The room was adequate, but the furniture wasn't too comfortable. There was free wifi, but it was weak and went in and out.
    Joel
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月21日

    Great location though a little difficult to find if driving.

    Good value for money.
    Ewa
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日

    I'd love to visit Pipers Cove again!

    -
    Great place. Very nice and helpfull menager . Comfortable and spacious apartment. Delicious food
    Michelle
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日

    Excellent!

    Great customer service!
    Raynor
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月9日

    Too short...just like any other trip

    Nothing...
    Management, Staff, & the Facility itself made the visit/stay very pleasurable
    Karen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日

    Enjoyed my stay, very comfortable and relaxing. Love the balcony.

    While trying to get from one resort that I wasn't very please with and get to Pipers Cove, it was hard to find taxi service due to the closeness of the resorts. After calling Pipers Cove and speaking to management, who was kind enough to pick me up and bring me to Pipers Cove. I also had guests that were visiting and didn't realize my room wouldn't be large enough. They were very accommodating with getting me a larger room with was much more comfortable. Unfortunately I didn't get a chance to enjoy there restaurant do to moving around alot. Also the pictures doesn't do justice, this is a very beautiful place. I will definitely recommend Pipers Cove to anyone staying in the Runaway Bay area. I will be back.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Henry Willis
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月2日

    Genius

    N/A
    I like everything about the place is very beautiful very green and colorful
    Ferenc
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月27日

    Very nice, reasonably priced, safe room

    Shower pressure was not good.
    Location was great. Room was great.
    Zbigniew
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月22日

    Very nice location, clean, friendly staff.

    jm

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日

    Awesome

    Diego
    cr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评