Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
8,8
Localização
8,8
Comodidades
8,4
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
8,9

Avaliações

    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    20 de maio de 2018

    Fair

    No food was available
    Easy location
    I Take Charge
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    emile lyn
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    11 de maio de 2018
    nothing
    cozindss
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    11 de abril de 2018

    Low-key but good

    The room need to be upgraded. I think the hotels give bookimg.com guests one the their worst rooms.
    It was very quiet, and the grounds was beautiful. The view was spectacular from the pool area. Good place to stay for a couple days. You get what you paid for.
    Cora
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de abril de 2018

    The property is designed so one can find a quiet place to read or meditate.

    There was no issue
    The staff were very accommodating. Breakfast was excellent and the service was also great. I would recommend Pipers Cove to family and friends
    Janet
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    5 de abril de 2018
    Hotel is a little out dated but was clean and comfortable.
    The food at hotel was excellent!!
    Marcella
    jm

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    5 de abril de 2018

    Wanted a quiet get away objective met

    The food was great
    Chris
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    2 de abril de 2018
    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Property and rooms were very clean and appealing. The room was adequate, but the furniture wasn't too comfortable. There was free wifi, but it was weak and went in and out.
    Joel
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    21 de março de 2018

    Great location though a little difficult to find if driving.

    Good value for money.
    Ewa
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de março de 2018

    I'd love to visit Pipers Cove again!

    -
    Great place. Very nice and helpfull menager . Comfortable and spacious apartment. Delicious food
    Michelle
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de março de 2018

    Excellent!

    Great customer service!
    Raynor
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    9 de março de 2018

    Too short...just like any other trip

    Nothing...
    Management, Staff, & the Facility itself made the visit/stay very pleasurable
    Karen
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de março de 2018

    Enjoyed my stay, very comfortable and relaxing. Love the balcony.

    While trying to get from one resort that I wasn't very please with and get to Pipers Cove, it was hard to find taxi service due to the closeness of the resorts. After calling Pipers Cove and speaking to management, who was kind enough to pick me up and bring me to Pipers Cove. I also had guests that were visiting and didn't realize my room wouldn't be large enough. They were very accommodating with getting me a larger room with was much more comfortable. Unfortunately I didn't get a chance to enjoy there restaurant do to moving around alot. Also the pictures doesn't do justice, this is a very beautiful place. I will definitely recommend Pipers Cove to anyone staying in the Runaway Bay area. I will be back.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Henry Willis
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de março de 2018

    Genius

    N/A
    I like everything about the place is very beautiful very green and colorful
    Ferenc
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    1 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Anthony
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de fevereiro de 2018

    Very nice, reasonably priced, safe room

    Shower pressure was not good.
    Location was great. Room was great.
    Zbigniew
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de fevereiro de 2018

    Very nice location, clean, friendly staff.

    jm

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de fevereiro de 2018

    Awesome

    Diego
    cr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    19 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações