Opinie

8,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
8,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,8
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
9,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,9

Opinie

    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    20 maja 2018

    Fair

    No food was available
    Easy location
    I Take Charge
    us

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    emile lyn
    us

    Ocena

    7,5
    11 maja 2018
    nothing
    cozindss
    us

    Ocena

    7,1
    11 kwietnia 2018

    Low-key but good

    The room need to be upgraded. I think the hotels give bookimg.com guests one the their worst rooms.
    It was very quiet, and the grounds was beautiful. The view was spectacular from the pool area. Good place to stay for a couple days. You get what you paid for.
    Cora
    us

    Ocena

    10
    6 kwietnia 2018

    The property is designed so one can find a quiet place to read or meditate.

    There was no issue
    The staff were very accommodating. Breakfast was excellent and the service was also great. I would recommend Pipers Cove to family and friends
    Janet
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 kwietnia 2018
    Hotel is a little out dated but was clean and comfortable.
    The food at hotel was excellent!!
    Marcella
    jm

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 kwietnia 2018

    Wanted a quiet get away objective met

    The food was great
    Chris
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Property and rooms were very clean and appealing. The room was adequate, but the furniture wasn't too comfortable. There was free wifi, but it was weak and went in and out.
    Joel
    ca

    Ocena

    7,9
    21 marca 2018

    Great location though a little difficult to find if driving.

    Good value for money.
    Ewa
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    16 marca 2018

    I'd love to visit Pipers Cove again!

    -
    Great place. Very nice and helpfull menager . Comfortable and spacious apartment. Delicious food
    Michelle
    us

    Ocena

    10
    13 marca 2018

    Excellent!

    Great customer service!
    Raynor
    ca

    Ocena

    7,9
    9 marca 2018

    Too short...just like any other trip

    Nothing...
    Management, Staff, & the Facility itself made the visit/stay very pleasurable
    Karen
    us

    Ocena

    10
    7 marca 2018

    Enjoyed my stay, very comfortable and relaxing. Love the balcony.

    While trying to get from one resort that I wasn't very please with and get to Pipers Cove, it was hard to find taxi service due to the closeness of the resorts. After calling Pipers Cove and speaking to management, who was kind enough to pick me up and bring me to Pipers Cove. I also had guests that were visiting and didn't realize my room wouldn't be large enough. They were very accommodating with getting me a larger room with was much more comfortable. Unfortunately I didn't get a chance to enjoy there restaurant do to moving around alot. Also the pictures doesn't do justice, this is a very beautiful place. I will definitely recommend Pipers Cove to anyone staying in the Runaway Bay area. I will be back.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    6 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Henry Willis
    us

    Ocena

    10
    2 marca 2018

    Genius

    N/A
    I like everything about the place is very beautiful very green and colorful
    Ferenc
    us

    Ocena

    7,9
    1 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anthony
    us

    Ocena

    10
    27 lutego 2018

    Very nice, reasonably priced, safe room

    Shower pressure was not good.
    Location was great. Room was great.
    Zbigniew
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 lutego 2018

    Very nice location, clean, friendly staff.

    jm

    Ocena

    10
    21 lutego 2018

    Awesome

    Diego
    cr

    Ocena

    7,5
    19 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii