Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka, aby przeglądanie jej przebiegało jeszcze sprawniej. Kontynuowanie przeglądania oznacza zgodę na stosowanie tego rodzaju plików na Twoim urządzeniu, jak zostało to opisane w naszej polityce dotyczącej ciasteczek.
Zarezerwuj teraz

Opinie

8,9 Ocena
Zestawienie ocen
Czystość
9,1
Komfort
8,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,8
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
9,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,0
Opinie
    natlouis7
    ca
    10
    10 stycznia 2018
    Amazing welcome, very clean and comfortable .. thank you Daisy !
    Jackie
    ca
    10
    7 stycznia 2018
    Love! love! our stay, will definitely return on next vacation
    Access to beach
    Felt like Home away from home, comfortable bed, air condition , shower. Overall great apartment.
    Michele
    gb
    10
    29 grudnia 2017
    Such a beautiful property. The owner was so kind and accommodating. The food was incredible.
    Robert
    au
    10
    7 grudnia 2017
    Relaxing, secluded vacation. Staff were friendly and owners helpful and nothing was a problem.
    We didn't stay long enough..
    Food was cooked to order, so you could spice it up as much as you wanted. Excellent selection and variety. Beach was a one minute walk from room and pool was even closer.
    Emma
    gb
    9,6
    2 grudnia 2017
    Loved it
    WiFi was weak
    Dwayne
    jm
    8,3
    23 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ca
    8,3
    24 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Linda
    gb
    10
    5 września 2017
    A sanctuary that allowed for privacy and wholesome relaxing stay.
    Maybe a nicer view from my particular room - easily rectified as booked at short notive
    Nothing was too much to ask for - total flexibility, fresh local produce, Attentiveness - very accommodating. Not too big or over -the -top. Personal & partisan staff and service with a smile. Would definitely return again.
    Stacy
    ca
    8,8
    3 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tabea_Timsch
    at
    10
    2 września 2017
    Very relaxing stay
    Lovely and well-kept place with beautiful gardens. We had a big room with kitchen, garden view, very quiet, clean and spacious. The staff is extremely friendly and the food, though a bit overpriced, delicious (we especially liked the pancakes). The beach is small but beautiful and the atmosphere very relaxing. A definite plus is the snorkeling - you can start right from the beach and see a great amount of fish, and if you are a good swimmer, you can swim out to the reef, which is amazing. Also, the wifi worked perfectly most of the time, which cannot be taken for granted in Jamaica. We can definitely recommend staying at Piper's cove, it was one of the best hotels we stayed at in Jamaica.
    Mark
    sa
    7,5
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Good value for money, friendly staff
    jm
    7,9
    18 sierpnia 2017
    No restaurant
    Food was great,however had to order in advance
    Kenn
    jm
    6,7
    12 sierpnia 2017
    Convenient gated community 45 Min from Montego Bay and 30 from ocho rios
    The female owner/managers were pleasant and very helpful. Curt was professional but somewhat curt (name and nature?). The rooms are spacious but could do with some updating/renovations. The beds are relatively comfortable but not particularly memorable except for the somewhat lumpy nature of the mattresses. There is a pool on site and the grounds are wonderful gardens. So peaceful. And oh! The breakfast is absolutely delicious. Cook knocked it out the ballpark on the two occasions we ate there. Beware though, you may not get meals on site if you arrive after 8 or 9pm.
    Georgia
    ca
    10
    5 lipca 2017
    Excellent, would definitley return.
    Leaking around base of the toilet needed to be fixed. Dinner ware not complete. Would have appreciated a little hand broom and shovel to sweep floor after spills. Could also supply small lists of shops close by mostly grocery.
    Beds were very comfortable, bed spreads were simple and clean. Room was quiet spacious.Loved the many windows creating bright light in the room. Breakfasts were great. Air conditioners worked really well. Gardens were beautiful likewise the pool and beach area. staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Fiorito
    us
    9,2
    2 lipca 2017
    Take a break from New York
    It would be nice if they could provide a microwave. Kitchen need utensils and the knife was not able to cut an orange without adding a lot of energy to the task.
    I like the location
    carlene
    jm
    10
    12 czerwca 2017
    Food quite
    The food was great management and staff were very good
    Rachel
    au
    8,8
    9 czerwca 2017
    Chilled place to stay
    We booked one night and stayed another. Had the beach and pool to ourselves the whole stay. Loved the pool and the little cove of salt water goodness you can dip in. Really lovely staff. Clean, comfortable, can grab a bite to eat on site (good food) or venture out down the road to the local restaurants. We hired a car. Basic Kitchenette allowed us our homemade morning coffee and oats with fruit with cold beers in the fridge. Must also mention the beautiful gardens. This place Has everything you need, hope you enjoy your stay too
    upton
    ca
    10
    16 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ca
    6,2
    30 kwietnia 2017
    Good for the money
    gb
    10
    24 marca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii
Zamknij